articles, interviews and other research

complete list in alphabetical order

a - c

adding up the bits by vincent porter

antiROM founding statement

ars electronica '96 interviews with richard barbrook and mark dery by willem von weelden

babbage's dancer by simon schaffer

babbage's intelligence by simon schaffer

basic banalities by richard barbrook and andy cameron

californian ideology by richard barbrook and andy cameron

the children of satan by luther blissett

collective intelligence book review by richard barbrook

cybercommunism by richard barbrook

the cyber communist manifesto by richard barbrook

cyberspace is not a space by rachel collinson

cultural babbage book review by simon schaffer

d - e

the digital artisans manifesto by richard barbrook and pit schultz

the digital economy by richard barbrook

dissimulations by andy cameron


electronic democracy by richard barbrook

giving is receiving by richard barbrook

the guardian online article by jim mclellan

the high tech gift economy by richard barbrook

hypermedia freedom by richard barbrook

the holy fools by richard barbrook

the mathematics of desire by simon evans

media freedom by richard barbrook

media and the spectacular society by gillian mciver

the memesis critique by richard barbrook


never mind the cyberbollocks... by richard barbrook

ok computer by simon schaffer

pixel popping by rachel collinson

rewired book review by richard barbrook

the regulation of liberty by richard barbrook

the sacred cyborg by richard barbrook

book review of John Alderman, Sonic Boom: Napster, P2P and the battle for the future of music by richard barbrook

undercurrent interview with richard barbrook

Copyleft Notice

These texts are gifts. They may be freely reproduced and distributed for non-profit, educational or subversive purposes providing that they are unedited and retain all author's credits and acknowledgements. For commercial or edited publication of these texts, please contact the author(s).

For further information about copyleft, see the Free Software Foundation.

Epaminondas Cambanis Keith Whittle Andry Ratovondrahona Umaporn Richardson-Saema Mark Gatehouse
Javier Onate Zamiha Manji Irene Florou Umaporn Richardson-Saema Umaporn Richardson-Saema
Mark Smith Yami Trequesser Ricardo Amaral Svetislav Bankerovic Larisa Blazic
Arthi Amaran Chris Kakatsakis Samantha McKellar Christopher Aylott
Edward Cookson Joanna Griffin Matt Knight Julie Roebuck
Haro Lee Mayudia Mothar Sacha Davidson Tony Momoh Tony Momoh
Lizzie O'Grady Andrew Purdy Joan Smith Graham Fudger Tony Momoh